Follow Us On Social Media

Search results

1. Kes

Pending Divisional Review Aux - NPAS: Flight Ops Trainer Callsign - QHI

I was kinda against the callsign idea, im more for the specific role, as mentioned above
  2. Kes

Also would mean that a channel can be added for trainers chat instead of a thread. I know mistakes have been made in the past where people have be accidentally added to the chat. A role and seperate channel would prevent that. LFB is a good example where a certain officer who shall remain...
  3. Kes

Sounds like a skill issue more than anything 😜
  4. Kes

I thought trainers can issues roles server wide. Not any role just roles specific to training. So as a LFB trainer I can give firefighter roles, as a FO trainer I can issue pilot roles, etc.
  5. Kes

I support this, think there should be a role for pilot trainers. Yes it can be seen as a decorative role, but also will mean NPAS trainers can issue roles via the forum like Lead Firefighters can. So as trainers we would then be able to issue pilot tags and comms via the forum :)
  6. Kes

Declined Subscription tiers

Tbh if the meal deal pitch doesn't work then im sold out 🤣
  7. Kes

I probably haven't explained myself very well. What I am trying to say is orginally when we moved over the subscription service the concept that was told to us is eventually the subscription was going to be broke down so people can pay for what they want. I know this was said, I was at the...
  8. Kes

The thing is I know this is what was said would happen when we changed from Pateron to where we are now, but it never did, instead DLCs have become a thing, which tbh I thought was where tac ops was going
  9. Kes

I get what your saying here but surely someone who might want to just access cars, but doesnt want EA access will be happy to pay £6+VAT (£7.20) rather than £12.49+VAT (£15) for things they might not want
  10. Kes

I don't like your negativity lol
  11. Kes